If the user installs the plugin, then immediately clicks "Save Changes" on the Accessibility page, the resulting statement contains a bunch of errors.
If the user installs the plugin, then immediately clicks "Save Changes" on the Accessibility page, the resulting statement contains a bunch of errors.