Admin users can delete their own account or change their role from admin to user.
If you're the only admin, this means you can lock yourself out.
Would it be helpful to ensure there always remains at least one admin account, by preventing the last admin user from deleting their account or changing role to non-admin?
Admin users can delete their own account or change their role from admin to user.
If you're the only admin, this means you can lock yourself out.
Would it be helpful to ensure there always remains at least one admin account, by preventing the last admin user from deleting their account or changing role to non-admin?