Skip to content

Change icon without deleting the object #55

Description

@hlfreund

Right now, to change an icon it has to be deleted before you add another "symbol", losing all of the metadata assigned with that object in the workflow. Being able to change the icon for a certain object within the workflow, without losing the info associated with that object, would be ideal.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions