Skip to content

Preview "new server" dialog box from appearing when you try to interact with a server you aren't admin on #5

Description

@Roman-Port

The first-time server setup menu appears when clicking on servers, even if you don't have admin. This opens a prompt to rename the server, which the user cannot perform without admin access.

image

The correct behavior when you're not admin is to tell the user to check back later, or maybe not show the server at all.

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions