Skip to content

Is it intended that you print everything again on reload? #7

Description

@yoshimo

When i reload the interface to activate addon changes, printquest dumps all quests that are complete once again which it already printed at login.
Is that intended behaviour?

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions